Yhteystiedot

Henkilönostin myynti

020 770 5829

Putoamissuojain myynti

020 770 5801

Työtilaukset

020 770 5820

Varaosat

020 770 5810

24h päivystys

020 770 5820


Espoo

Juvankartanontie 15
02920 Espoo
020 770 5800
info@simeri.fi

Tampere

Kaskimäenkatu 3
33900 Tampere
020 770 5813
info@simeri.fi

Pori

Ojantie 14
28130 Pori
020 770 5806
info@simeri.fi

Oulu

Pikkukiventie 10
90630 Oulu
020 770 5827
info@simeri.fi

Turku

Rydöntie 24
20360 Turku
020 770 5803
info@simeri.fi

Nummela

Mäyrääntie 4
03100 Nummela
020 770 5805
info@simeri.fi

Jyväskylä

Nuutintie 5
40270 Palokka
020 770 5826
info@simeri.fi

Tallinn

Asula 1-2
11312 Tallinn
+372 50 63 005
info@simeri.ee

Paide

Paide linn, Mäö küla
72751 Järvamaa
+372 586 01147
info@simeri.ee


Myynti / Hallinto


Tommi Kolehmainen
Henkilönostin myynti, coo
tommi.kolehmainen@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5811
WhatsApp

Pekka Kolehmainen
Henkilönostin myynti, ceo
pekka.kolehmainen@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5805
WhatsApp

Varaosat


Teemu Honka
Varaosapäällikkö
teemu.honka@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5810
WhatsApp

Ville Piekkala
Varaosavastaava
ville.piekkala@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5824
WhatsApp

Jaak Lill
Varaosavastaava – Baltia
jaak.lill@simeri.ee
+372 50 63 005
WhatsApp

Huolto


Lauri Aarros
Korjaamopäällikkö – Vantaa
lauri.aarros@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5809

Jase Mauranen
Työnjohtaja – Uusimaa
jase.mauranen@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5804

Jukka Koskinen
Huoltosopimukset – tarkastukset
jukka@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5801

Olavi Kolehmainen
Työnjohtaja – Pirkanmaa
olavi.kolehmainen@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5813

Jari Ristniemi
Työnjohtaja – Keski-Suomi
jari.ristniemi@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5826

Sauli Huhtala
Työnjohtaja – Varsinais-Suomi
sauli.huhtala@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5803

Mikko Jalonen
Työnjohtaja – Pohjois-Suomi
mikko.jalonen@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5827

Timo Kiviluoma
Huoltopäällikkö
timo.kiviluoma@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5806

Putoamissuojaimet


Jukka Koskinen
Tekninen myyjä
jukka@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5801

Pekka Kolehmainen
Tekninen myyjä
pekka.kolhemainen@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5805

Toimisto


Satu Matykó
Myynnin tuki
satu.matyko@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5808

Sanna Linnakoski
Laskutus
sanna.linnakoski@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5821

Elli Repo
Markkinointi
elli.repo@simeri.fi
+358 41 315 7586

Satu Savolainen
HSEQ-asiat ja IPAF-koulutus
satu.savolainen@simeri.fi
+358 50 591 3866