Huolto/Service 24/7 020 770 5820

Yhteystiedot

  • Henkilönostin myynti

    020 770 5811

  • Putoamissuojain myynti

    020 770 5801

  • Työtilaukset

    020 770 5820

  • Varaosat

    020 770 5810

  • 24h päivystys

    020 770 5820



Henkilökunnan yhteystiedot

Valitse osasto:

   


Tommi Kolehmainen
Henkilönostimet myynti
+358 20 770 5811
tommi.kolehmainen@simeri.fi

Pekka Kolehmainen
Henkilönostimet myynti
+358 20 770 5805
pekka.kolehmainen@simeri.fi

Jukka Koskinen
Putoamissuojaimet myynti
+358 20 770 5801
jukka@simeri.fi

Tuomas Hietanen
Varaosat
Toimipaikka: Vantaa
+358 20 770 5810
tuomas.hietanen@simeri.fi

Teemu Honka
Varaosat
Toimipaikka: Vantaa
+358 20 770 5823
teemu.honka@simeri.fi

Ainar Taurus
Henkilönostin tarkastus
Toimipaikka: Vantaa
+358 20 770 5815
ainar.taurus@simeri.fi

Jase Mauranen
Huoltotyönjohto
Toimipaikka: Vantaa
+358 20 770 5804
jase.mauranen@simeri.fi

Lauri Aarros
Huoltotyönjohto
Toimipaikka: Tervakoski
+358 40 594 1559
lauri.aarros@simeri.fi

Ainar Taurus
Kenttähuolto
Toimipaikka: Vantaa
+358 20 770 5815
ainar.taurus@simeri.fi

Karo Juola
Kenttähuolto
Toimipaikka: Vantaa
+358 20 770 5822

Jaakko Kalaporras
Henkilönostin tarkastus
Toimipaikka: Vantaa
+358 20 770 5817
jaakko.kalaporras@simeri.fi

Jaakko Kalaporras
Tarkastus myynti
+358 20 770 5817
jaakko.kalaporras@simeri.fi

Jani Veijalainen
Henkilönostin tarkastus
Toimipaikka: Vantaa
+358 45 884 1388
jani.veijalainen@simeri.fi

Jani Veijalainen
Nostinmekaanikko
Toimipaikka: Vantaa
+358 45 884 1388
jani.veijalainen@simeri.fi

Artur Velemzon
Nostinmekaanikko
Toimipaikka: Vantaa
+358 46 812 2182
artur@simeri.fi

Leo Arotaival
Henkilönostin tarkastus
Toimipaikka: Vantaa
+358 400 612 594

Antti Kneckt
Tarkastus myynti
+358 400 408 693
antti.kneckt@simeri.fi

Satu Matykó
Laskutus, ostoreskontra
+358 20 770 5808
satu.matyko@simeri.fi

Sanna Linnakoski
Laskutus, luotonvalvonta
+358 20 770 5821
sanna.linnakoski@simeri.fi

Sauli Huhtala
Kenttähuolto
Toimipaikka: Turku
+358 20 770 5803
sauli.huhtala@simeri.fi

Karo Koljonen
Kenttähuolto
Toimipaikka: Tervakoski
+358 45 805 8181
karo.koljonen@simeri.fi

Olavi Kolehmainen
Kenttähuolto
Toimipaikka: Tampere
+358 20 770 5813
olavi.kolehmainen@simeri.fi

Olavi Kolehmainen
Henkilönostin tarkastus
Toimipaikka: Tampere
+358 20 770 5813
olavi.kolehmainen@simeri.fi

Ilja Joensuu
Kenttähuolto
Toimipaikka: Tampere
+358 20 770 5818
ilja.joensuu@simeri.fi

Juha Ruusuvuori
Nostinmekaanikko
Toimipaikka: Tampere
+358 40 533 8348

Timo Kiviluoma
Kenttähuolto
Toimipaikka: Pori
+358 40 515 5894
timo.kiviluoma@simeri.fi

Timo Kiviluoma
Henkilönostin tarkastus
Toimipaikka: Pori
+358 20 770 5806
timo.kiviluoma@simeri.fi

Mikko Väinämö
Kenttähuolto
Toimipaikka: Oulu
+358 20 770 5812
mikko.vainamo@simeri.fi

Jaak Lill
Kenttähuolto
Toimipaikka: Tallinna
+372 50 63 005
jaak.lill@simeri.fi

Jaak Lill
Henkilönostin myynti
Toimipaikka: Tallinna
+372 50 63 005
jaak.lill@simeri.fi

Jaak Lill
Varaosat
Toimipaikka: Tallinna
+372 50 63 005
jaak.lill@simeri.fi

Kaspar Köll
Kenttähuolto
Toimipaikka: Paide
+372 58 122 710
kaspar.koll@simeri.ee

Kaspar Köll
Henkilönostin myynti
Toimipaikka: Paide
+372 58 122 710
kaspar.koll@simeri.ee

Gert Kull
Henkilönostin myynti
Toimipaikka: Paide
+372 558 4665
gert.kull@simeri.ee

Dan Lind
Nostolaitetarkastus
Toimipaikka: Vantaa
+358 40 558 7100
dan.lind@simeri.fi

Carmen Bove
Putoamissuojainasentaja
+358 40 674 2530
carmen.bove@simeri.fi

Antti Kneckt
Nostolaitetarkastus
Toimipaikka: Vantaa
+358 400 408 693
antti.kneckt@simeri.fi

Tommi Kolehmainen
NDT tarkastus
Toimipaikka: Vantaa
+358 20 770 5811
tommi.kolehmainen@simeri.fi

Artur Velemzon
NDT tarkastus
Toimipaikka: Vantaa
+358 46 812 2182
artur@simeri.fi

simeri_kartta_web

logos-dinoliftlogos-effer-400x300logos-genielogos-haulotte-600x372logos-jlglogos-maeda-400x300logos-manitou-400x300logos-sinoboom-400x300logos-snorkellogos-sumner-400x300logos-upright-600x372logos-webasto-600x372logos-donaldson-600x372logos-dinoliftlogos-effer-400x300logos-genielogos-haulotte-600x372logos-jlglogos-maeda-400x300
Huolto/Service 24/7
040 350 5816
FINENGESTRUS
EXTRANET