Contact information

Platform Sales
 

020 770 5829

Fall protection sales

020 770 5825

Inspections
 

020 770 5820

Spare parts
 

020 770 5810

24h Service
 

020 770 5820


Vantaa

Riihikuja 3
01720 Vantaa
020 770 5800
info@simeri.fi

Tampere

Kaskimäenkatu 3
33900 Tampere
020 770 5813
info@simeri.fi

Pori

Ojantie 14
28130 Pori
020 770 5806
info@simeri.fi

Oulu

Pikkukiventie 10
90630 Oulu
020 770 5827
info@simeri.fi

Turku

Telekatu 10
20360 Turku
020 770 5803
info@simeri.fi

Nummela

Mäyrääntie 4
03100 Nummela
020 770 5805
info@simeri.fi

Jyväskylä

Nuutintie 5
40270 Palokka
020 770 5826
info@simeri.fi

Tallinn

Asula 1-2
11312 Tallinn
+372 50 63 005
info@simeri.ee

Paide

Paide linn, Mäö küla
72751 Järvamaa
+372 586 01147
info@simeri.ee


Sales / Management


Tommi Kolehmainen
Sales Representative, coo
tommi.kolehmainen@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5811

Pekka Kolehmainen
Sales Representative, ceo
pekka.kolehmainen@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5805

Pasi Myllymaa
Sales representative, Keski-Suomi
pasi.myllymaa@simeri.fi
+358 40 197 4737

Antti Alatalo
Sales Director
antti.alatalo@simeri.fi
+358 40 777 1320

Spare parts


Teemu Honka
Spare Parts Manager
teemu.honka@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5810

Ville Piekkala
Spare Part Specialist
ville.piekkala@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5824

Jaak Lill
Spare Part Specialist – Baltia
jaak.lill@simeri.ee
+372 50 63 005

Service


Lauri Aarros
Head Of Technical Services – Vantaa
lauri.aarros@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5809

Jase Mauranen
Manager – Southern Finland
jase.mauranen@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5804

Jukka Koskinen
Service Contracts – Inspections
jukka@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5801

Olavi Kolehmainen
Manager – Pirkanmaa
olavi.kolehmainen@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5813

Jari Ristniemi
Manager – Central Finland
jari.ristniemi@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5826

Sauli Huhtala
Manager – Finland Proper
sauli.huhtala@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5803

Mikko Jalonen
Manager – Northern Finland
mikko.jalonen@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5827

Timo Kiviluoma
Head Of Services
timo.kiviluoma@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5806

Fall Protection equipment


Tuomas Hietanen
Product Manager, Sales
tuomas.hietanen@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5825

Jukka Koskinen
Technical Salesperson
jukka@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5801

Office & Billing


Satu Matykó
Sales support
satu.matyko@simeri.fi
+358 20 770 5808

Karoliina Tikki
Marketing
karoliina.tikki@simeri.fi
+358 405 799 489

Satu Savolainen
HSEQ & IPAF
satu.savolainen@simeri.fi
+358 50 591 3866